Kindle-RAMA

Anyone know what the Amazon Kindle is? I have one…I take it EVERYWHERE…

(The iPhone isn’t mine…that would belong to my mother)
Isn’t it gorgeous???
I can’t get enough of it. And I have even discovered a new use for it. Amongst the many books I have in it and am currently reading, it recently occurred to me that I could put patterns on it…WOW, who knew?! Not only does doing this save me tons of printer paper/ink, but it saves power, too, because otherwise I’d be crocheting with my laptop open all day.

In case you’re considering a Kindle…or you’d just like a fun read, check out today’s post at Bookgasm – Paper or Plastic?: The Books vs. Kindle Showdown.

Leave a Reply

